Künstlerische Leitung

Martha Kaiser
+49 (0)681 501 – 1105
martha.kaiser@loostik.eu

Fabienne Lorong
+33 (0)3 87 84 64 00
info@loostik.eu

 

Vorverkauf

Roxanne Augsburger
Empfang, Vorverkauf
+33 (0)3 87 84 64 34
ticket@loostik.eu

 

Presse

Iseult Clauzier
Pressearbeit
+33 (0)3 87 84 64 38
communication@carreau-forbach.com

Marion Touze
Presse und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
+49 (0)681 501 – 1464
marion.touze@loostik.eu

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Sarah Bogatay
Deutsch-französische Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
+33 (0)3 87 84 64 33
rp-de@carreau-forbach.com

Stéphanie Carrier-Gailmain
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
+33 (0)3 87 84 57 39
education@carreau-forbach.com

Faïza Maameri
Allgemeine Information, Garderobiere
+33 (0)3 87 84 50 35
diffusion@carreau-forbach.com

Cindy Primierollo
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
+33 (0)3 87 84 57 39 
rp@carreau-forbach.com

Sophia Rickert
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
+49 (0)681 501 – 1203
sophia.rickert@loostik.eu

Marion Touze
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
+49 (0)681 501 – 1464
marion.touze@loostik.eu

 

Technik

Régis Klein
Technischer Leiter
+33 (0)3 87 84 64 37 
technique@carreau-forbach.com

Sébastien Schafer
Techniker
+33 (0)3 87 84 64 37
technique2@carreau-forbach.com

 

 

Koordination und Verwaltung

Martha Kaiser
Koordination
+49 (0)681 501 – 1105
martha.kaiser@loostik.eu

Laurence Lang
Koordination
+33 (0)3 87 84 64 35
sg@carreau-forbach.com

Sophia Rickert
Koordination
+49 (0)681 501 – 1203
sophia.rickert@loostik.eu

Farida Seidelmann
Verwaltung, Finanzen
+33 (0)3 87 84 64 36
gestion@carreau-forbach.com

Odile Spiegelhalter
Verwaltung
+49 (0)681 501 – 1103
odile.spiegelhalter@loostik.eu

Anette Steuper-Blech
Verwaltung, Finanzen
+49 (0)681 501 – 1109
steuper@stiftung-dfkultur.org

 

Assistenz

Célia Galiny
Assistentin
+49 (0)681 501 – 1347
celia.galiny@loostik.eu

Franka König
Assistentin
+33 (0)3 87 84 64 30
geodes@carreau-forbach.com

Lisa Saloch
Assistentin
+33 (0)3 87 84 64 30
lisa.saloch@loostik.eu

Hélène Simon
Assistentin
+33 (0)3 87 84 64 30
stagiaire@carreau-forbach.com